Haunted Passions Cover

Sleepy Hollow Series

This original series was inspired by the haunting classic The Legend of Sleepy Hollow.

Click on a title for more information and a free excerpt.

Whiskey Dreams

Haunted Passions

Reading order: Whiskey Dreams is a m/m novella that functions as a prequel to the m/m/f novel Haunted Passions. Whiskey Dreams tells the story of how John & Brom first met and began their relationship before falling in love with Katrina, too. Either book may be read on its own, although reading Whiskey Dreams first and then Haunted Passions is recommended for the fullest experience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *