Romance Author

Half Moon Shifters Series

  • Lonely Alpha cover
Sparks and bullets fly as a werewolf pack in the Great Smoky Mountains grows from one lonely alpha to a strong pack united by love and loyalty, while certain members of a neighboring bear-shifter tribe share their journey.

Click a title from the list below for more info and a free excerpt.

Lonely Alpha (Book 1)

True Alpha (Book 2)

Bright Blue Moon (Book 2.5)

A Taste of Honey (Book 3)


  The Half Moon Shifters Series is now available as a box set. Find it at:

Amazon     B&N

4 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconInstagramInstagram